skip to main content

Staff Contacts

Administration
Principal David French davidlf@centerusd.org
Counselor Carla Guerguy ( Mrs. G) cguerguy@centerusd.org
Academic Coordinator Nickea Stalter
Teachers  
English Kim Baioni kbaioni@centerusd.org
Science Chris Collins chriscoll@centerusd.org
Independent Study Tim Ridge tridge@centerusd.org
Social Studies/History Aaron Hagman ahagman@centerusd.org
Math William Graves williamgrav@centerusd.org
     
Support Staff  
School Secretary Linda Jones lsjones@centerusd.org
Attendance Katrina Shoup kshoup@centerusd.org
Campus Monitor Nancy Turnquist nturnquist@centerud.org
Food Service Kari Knutson kknutson@centerusd.org
Custodian Dennis Stephens stephensd@centerusd.org
Computer Technician Ron Baioni ronb@centerusd.org